TALLER TEMÁTICO Nº 10: “Progreso genético: Esquemas de selección”

PONENTE:

  • Dr. Carlo Renieri

fecha:

  • Día

    Miércoles 27 de Octubre

  • Hora

    De 11:00 a.m. a 13:00 p.m. (Perú)
    De 12:00 m. a 14:00 p.m. (Bolivia)
    De 16:00 m. a 20:00 p.m. (Italia)

  • Modera:

    Marion Lucas
    ISCOS ER

cbcadmin

cbcadmin

Deja un comentario